Categories: Poker News
| On Updated : Sep 23, 2020 4:46 PM IST

Tuesday Tourney Updates: Sanish Chhabra crowned as champion for inaugural INCOOP Series

By Dheeraj Singh

Most of the tourneys suffered a sizeable overlay on Tuesday. MTT reg Sanish ‘sneakysani’ Chhabra shipped the ₹1 Crore GTD INCOOP Main Event on PokerStars India which was the main highlight last night.

Here’s a full scoop to all the action that unfolded on Tuesday –


₹15 Lac GTD The Mint was the marquee event last night on Adda52. The tourney suffered an overlay of ₹1.95 Lac after registering 373 entries. Gagandeep ‘gaganhyd’ Singh came on top of the field and banked ₹3.75 Lac. PokerGuru Ambassador Ratul Steves took home ₹2.27 Lac for his runner-up finish. He also finished fourth in PokerStars India’s INCOOP-187 Main Event and scooped ₹6.21 Lac.

Quad KO 4-Max was shipped by ’Kartik_K’ for ₹56,000 while ‘Cashton’ shipped the Afternoon Adda for ₹45,362.


₹15 Lac GTD The Endeavour was the flagship tourney on Baazi on Tuesday. The tourney fell short of ₹1.77 Lac of the advertised guaranteed prize pool after clocking 378 entries. Former Millionaire champion, Anujkumar ‘aatmaan’ Kodam grabbed the lion’s share worth ₹3.15 Lac for the first-place finish while Rajat ‘LungFakeer’ Sharma banked ₹2.21 Lac for the second-place finish.

Kodam managed another FT last night – Sixth in Spartan Poker’s The Race for ₹33,904.

The ₹3 Lac GTD Tuesday MonsterStack suffered an overlay of ₹32,000 after 134 registrations. ’sanamj01’ won the tourney for ₹80,400, after defeating ’7EVEN9INE’ (2nd for ₹56,310) in the heads-up battle.


The inaugural INCOOP series on PokerStars has concluded! ₹1 Crore GTD Main Event clocked 884 entries and experienced a massive overlay of ₹11.60 Lac. MTT reg Sanish ‘sneakysani’ Chhabra won the title and scooped ₹14.52 Lac following a three-way deal with ‘aabha’ (runner-up for ₹12.09 Lac) and Avijit ‘SwangoRay’ Jaiswal (third for ₹10.73 Lac).

₹6 Lac GTD Sixth Sense suffered an overlay of ₹66,000 after 178 registartions. ’GudThimma’ shipped the tourney and banked ₹1.15 Lac. Shravan ‘lukBo$$13’ Chhabria took home ₹85,124 for the runner up finish.


₹18 Lakhs GTD Mega Stack fell short of ₹1.95 Lac of the guaranteed prize pool after clocking 535 entries. ‘borntrouble’ decimated the field and banked ₹3.49 Lac as first-place prize money. Young Gun Anmol ‘Anzzzzz’ Mehta finished runner-up in the tourney and took home ₹2.21 Lac.

₹7 Lac GTD Race managed to surpass the advertised guarantee after 484 registrations. Game Changer 3.0 champion Siddhanth ‘sidstack’ Kripalani won the tourney for ₹1.46 Lac. ‘VishalMaharaj’ took home ₹96,775 for his second-place finish.

Kripalani managed another FT finish in Adda52’s The Mint and added ₹1.2 Lakhs to his bankroll, for ₹2.66 Lakhs in cumulative earnings yesterday.

For more updates on the latest flagships in India, stay tuned to PokerSpot.

Dheeraj Singh

I believe Life and Poker work on the same principle. The more you learn the better you become.